Amor Vida : Love Life Day 212

Ayn Rand (Philosopher and Author; The Virtue Of Selfishness)

“Guilt is a useless feeling. It’s never enough to make you change direction–only enough to make you useless.”

Author: sheetalspage

I am a true nomadic at heart. I never really felt connected with the normal day to day life and felt whats wrong with everyone around who are running behind ducks in row. I wondered about the meaning of life and I am still wondering. This blog is an attempt to understand my role in all this jazz around me. To cut the crap, I love to travel and have lived in 4 states until this date but i guess that’s not enough to satisfy my urges of travelling and exploring. Hence I have dedicated this year, 2015 to this purpose. Now but ofcourse, I can not go backpacking due to lot of normal obligations but I guess times have changed and people can still find pleasure in small pockets. Hence, I hope I will be able to do get leaves, save enough money for travel and explain this to my folks. Here is to a new beginning. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

